Parks Board Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

When

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Vermilion Municipal Complex, 687 Decatur Street, 44089, View Map

Google Map