Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting 2024

Next date: Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

When

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Vermilion Municipal Complex, 687 Decatur Street, 44089, View Map

Google Map