City Council Meeting 2024

Next date: Monday, March 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

When

  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Vermilion Municipal Complex, 687 Decatur Street, 44089, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: